Homework Assignments
Thurs Aug 30   5.5:  1, 5, 9, ..., 43   (Practice these, but don't hand in)

Tues Sep 4       5.5:  43, 51, 55, 59, 63, 67, 71, 73, 77   (Practice these, but don't hand in)

Assignment #1 to be turned in Tuesday Sep 11
     6.1:  4, 8, 10, 14, 18, 22, 24, 26, 30, 36, 40, 44
     6.2:  4, 6, 8, 10, 14, 18, 22, 26, 46, 50, 52, 56

Assignment #2 to be turned in Thursday Sep 20
     6.3:  2, 8, 14, 20, 28, 42
     6.5:  2, 8, 10, 12, 16, 20
     7.1:  4, 6, 8, 12, 18, 24, 32, 38, 42, 48, 52, 56

Assignment #3 to be turned in Thursday Sep 27
     7.4: 14, 18, 20, 24, 30, 32, 34, 40, 46, 50, 62, 64
     7.6:  6, 8, 14, 20, 22, 26, 28, 32
     7.7:  2, 4, 12, 14

Assignment #4 to be turned in Thursday Oct 4
     7.7: 16, 30, 32, 34, 36
     7.8: 4, 8, 10, 14, 28, 30, 34, 42, 50, 54, 68, 70
     8.1: 2, 12, 14, 16, 32, 38

Assignment #5 to be turned in Thursday Oct 18
     11.1: 6, 8, 10, 12, 14, 16, 18, 24
     11.1: 26, 32, 34, 36, 44, 48, 54, 56
     11.2: 6, 12, 14, 16, 20, 36
     11.2: 22, 26, 28, 32, 44, 56

Assignment #6 to be turned in Thursday Oct 25
     11.3: 2, 8, 12, 20, 24, 28, 30, 32
     11.4: 6, 10, 14, 18, 22, 26, 30, 34
     11.5: 2, 6, 10, 14, 18, 22, 24, 28
     11.6: 2, 4, 6, 10, 14, 16

Assignment #7 to be turned in Thursday Nov 1
     11.6: 20, 22, 24, 26, 28, 30
     11.7: 4, 8, 12, 16, 20, 24, 28, 32
     11.8: 6, 10, 14, 18, 26, 32
     11.9: 6, 10, 16, 18, 20, 32

Assignment #8 to be turned in Friday Nov 9
     11.10: 4, 12, 16, 22, 26, 30
     11.10: 14, 18, 24, 36, 42, 46
     11.11: 4, 8, 10, 14, 18
     11.12: 4, 6, 18, 26, 28

Assignment #9 to be turned in Tuesday Nov 20
     9.1: 2, 4, 6, 10, 12
     9.2: 2, 10, 12, 22, 24
     9.3: 4, 6, 10, 14, 16
     9.3: 24, 26, 28, 33
     9.4: 4, 10, 12, 14, 18

Boardwork problems, not to be turned in
     Monday, Nov 26     10.1: 1, 3, 7, 17, 19, 27, 29
     Tuesday, Nov 27     10.2: 9, 15, 19, 27, 33, 35
     Thursday, Nov 29   10.3: 9, 13, 15        10.4: 1, 3, 5, 11
     Friday, Nov 30        10.4: 15, 21, 23, 27, 29, 31, 33, 37, 39, 43