<%@LANGUAGE="JAVASCRIPT" CODEPAGE="65001"%> Mezei group

THE MEZEI GROUP

 

Dr. Gellert Mezei

Associate Professor

Faculty website:

https://wmich.edu/chemistry/directory/mezei

Email:

gellert.mezei@wmich.edu

Basil M. Ahmed

PhD Student

Email:

basilmohammed.ahmed@wmich.edu  

 

 

 

 

 

Wisam A. Alisawi

PhD Student

Email:

wisam.alisawi@wmich.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Vageesha W. Liyana Gunawardana

MSc Student

Email:

vageesha.liyanagunawardana@wmich.edu

 

 

 

Mia L. Jawor

Undergraduate Student

Email:

mia.l.jawor@wmich.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Austin Z. Salome

Undergraduate student

Email:

austin.z.salome@wmich.edu

 

 

 

Jacob D. Russell  

Undergraduate Student

Email:

jacob.d.russell@wmich.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Ali Al Maamuri

Undergraduate Student

Email:

aliam.almaamuri@wmich.edu

 

 

 

FORMER MEMBERS

Isurika R. Fernando

PhD Student

Postdoctoral Researcher at Northwestern University with Prof. J. Fraser Stoddart

Current position:

Senior Lecturer at University of Sri Jayewardenepura, Sri Lanka

Christian K. Hartman

Undergraduate Student

Email:

christian.k.hartman@wmich.edu

Nicholas A. Rudell  

Undergraduate Student

Email:

nicholas.a.rudell@wmich.edu

Austin J. Cantu  

Undergraduate Student

Email:

austin.j.cantu@wmich.edu

Sarut Jianrattanasawat

PhD and Undergraduate Student

Email:

sarut.jianrattanasawat@wmich.edu

Mark T. Wise

Undergraduate Student

Email:

mark.wise@siionline.com

Alex M. Poulsen

Undergraduate Student

Email:

alex.m.poulsen@wmich.edu

Samuel Barajas

Undergraduate Student

Email:

samuel.barajas@wmich.edu  

 

 

 

 

 

Michael Barajas  

Undergraduate Student

Email:

michael.barajas@wmich.edu

Natasha R. Wadhwa

Undergraduate Student

Email:

natasha.r.wadhwa@wmich.edu  

 

 

 

 

 

Neil C. Hughes

Undergraduate Student

Email:

neil.c.hughes@wmich.edu 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Nicole R. Mouch  

Undergraduate Student

 

Stuart A. Surmann

Undergraduate Student

Bazsa P. Miller

High School Student

Brice Calco  

High School Student

 

Ixtlazihuatl Soto  

High School Student

Alexandria Seybold

High School Student