3580

Su 08

 

Email Addresses:

 

Colter Starr  colter.r.starr@wmich.edu

Erica Piper   Erica.s.piper@wmich.edu

Josh Palmer   Joshua.palmer@wmich.edu

Kory Karam    k3karam@wmich.edu

Nikki Madigan Nicole.c.madigan@wmich.edu

Joe David     j4david@wmich.edu

Andrea Flader a5flader@wmich.edu

Ben Strack    musicmage8525@gmail.com

Kristen VanLoon    Kristen.k.vanloon@wmich.edu

Joey McDaniel j5mcdaniel1@wmich.edu

Peter Wieland pawieland@gmail.com

Caitlin Burt  Caitlin.m.burt@wmich.edu

Andy Westra   Andrew.j.westra@wmich.edu

Rich Smith    rich22ws@aol.com

Matthew Bizer matthew.j.bizer@wmich.edu

Andrew Fairgrieve  andrew.t.fairgrieve@wmich.edu

Bryce Sherwood     bryce.r.sherwood@wmich.edu

Julia Valentine    julia.a.valentine@wmich.edu