FACILITATORS
Alexandra (Alex) Babione
Southern Illinois University at Edwardsville
Dept. of English
Box 1431
Edwardsville, IL 62026
ababion@daisy.siue.edu
Larry Clark
Dept of English
Tomball College
30555 Tomball Parkway
Tomball TX
(281) 357-3766
ljc8132@acs.tamu.edu
Jana Edwards
Library West PO Box 117001
G. A. Smathers Library
University of Florida
Gainsville, FL 32611
(352) 392-4919
edwards@ufl.edu
Judy Feller
Retired: 1/1/99
Documents Librarian
Kemp Library - Depository Library 532-A
East Stroudsburg University
East Stroudsburg, PA 18301
(717) 422-3150
judyf@csrlink.net
Julia Hansen
Lovejoy Library, Box 1063
Southern Illinois University
at Edwardsville
Edwardsville, IL 62026
(618) 692-2616
jhansen@siue.edu
Lydia Jackson
Lovejoy Library, Box 1063
Southern Illinois University at Edwardsville
Edwardsville, IL 62026
(618) 692-2604
ljackso@siue.edu
Steve Krause
Southern Oregon University
1250 Siskiyou Blvd.
Ashland, OR 97520
(541) 552-6630
krause@mind.net
Bruce Leland
Dept. of English
Western Illinois University
212 West McDonough St
Macomb IL 61455
(309) 837-3048
mfbhl@wiu.edu
Alan Rea
Haworth College of Business
Dept. of Business Information Systems
Western Michigan University
Kalamazoo, MI 49008
(616) 387-4247
alan.rea@wmich.edu
Christina Stover
Dept. of English
Bellville Area Community College
2500 Carlyle Ave
Belleville, IL 62221
(618) 235-2700 x469
cstover@bacnet.edu


Facilitators
Presentations Links


[Back to Workshop Page]

98-10-11 / Alan Rea
http://unix.cc.wmich.edu/rea/CW/group.html