Research Group:

Present:

Name: Dr. Binu Baby Narakathu (2007 to Present)

Contact: binubaby.narakathu@wmich.edu

Postdoctoral Research Associate

 

Name: Zeinab Ramshani (2011 to Present)

Contact: zeinab.ramshani@wmich.edu

Graduate Student (PhD)

 

Name: Sepehr Emamian (2012 to Present)

Contact: sepehr.emamian@wmich.edu

Graduate Student (PhD)

 

Name: Amer Abdulmahdi Chlaihawi (2014 to Present)

Contact: amerabdulmahdi.chlaihawi@wmich.edu

Graduate Student (PhD)

 

Name: John Manyala (2010 to Present)

Contact: john.manyala@wmich.edu

Graduate Student (PhD)

 

Name: Morteza Rezaei (2013 to Present)

Contact: morteza.rezaei@wmich.edu

Graduate Student (MSc)

 

Name: Dinesh Maddipatla (2014 to Present)

Contact: dinesh.maddipatla@wmich.edu

Graduate Student (MSc)

 

Name: Mohammed M. Ali (2015 to Present)

Contact: mohammed.m.mohammedali@wmich.edu

Graduate Student (MSc)

 

Name: Farah Aljanabi (2015 to Present)

Contact: farahmazinibr.m.aljanabi@wmich.edu

Graduate Student (MSc)

 

Name: David J Hopwood (2014 to Present)

Contact: david.j.hopwood@wmich.edu

Undergraduate Student

 

Name: Matthew D Andres (2014 to Present)

Contact: matthew.d.andres@wmich.edu

Undergraduate Student

 

Name: Rodneymakuto Wangalia (2014 to Present)

Contact: rodneymakuto.wangalia@wmich.edu

Undergraduate Student

 

Name: Savannah Crooks (2014 to Present)

Contact: manasoccersing@gmail.com

KAMSC Student

 

 

Past Graduate Students Past Undergraduate Students Past KAMSC Students

Past Visiting Schloars

Sridevi Krishnamurthy (PhD)
Douglas O. Downer (MSc)
Binu Baby Narakathu (MSc, PhD)
Sai Guruva Reddy Avuthu (MSc, PhD)
Ali Eshkeiti (MSc, PhD)
Chi-Jung Cheng (PhD)
Chen-Tung Feng (MSc)
Vidhyavathi Venkataraman (MSc)
John Manyala (MSc)
Akhil Moorthi (MSc)
Shakil Hossain (MSc)
Kevin Haisch (MSc)
Anil Kumar Aparanji (MSc)
Song Koh (MSc)
Deep Banerji (MSc)
Michael Simpeh (MSc)
Sara Pashaie (MSc)
Srikanth Singamaneni (MSc)
Ruchi Sharma (MSc)
Aditya Vijh (MSc)
Yinyang Zhai (MSc)

David Spillers
Steve Walke
Krispian Lawrence
Usman Muzaffar
Abhinav Duda
Abimbola Onafuwa
Naser Khan
Diep Dao
Faiz Syed
Rolando Garcia
       

 

Ed Fenwick
Grey Braybrooks
Sam Wachowski
Tracy Broomell
Tess Johnson

Dr. Ping Sun